Privacy policy at Abbey Residential

Contact Us

Abbey Residential Services is based in Birmingham, AL with our National Office in Houston, TX where all key corporate support functions are administered. This leadership group is made up of real estate professionals with extensive experience in all aspects of the industry.

Customer Service for Alabama, Georgia & Florida
customerservice@abbeyresidential.com


Customer Service for Texas
rsmith@abbeyresidential.com


Debbie Garner, President, Abbey Residential Services, Inc
dgarner@abbeyresidential.com


Dina Hooper, Southwest Vice President
dhooper@abbeyresidential.com


Katie Tillman, Regional Vice President of Alabama
ktillman@abbeyresidential.com


Kristen Fernandez, National Marketing Director
kfernandez@abbeyresidential.com


Veronica Lopez, Regional Manager for Houston, TX
vlopez@abbeyresidential.com


Wanda Sain, Regional Manager for Florida, North Richland Hills, TX and Georgia
wsain@abbeyresidential.com


Carrie Weaver, Regional Manager for Houston, TX
cweaver@abbeyresidential.com


Vanessa Nelson, Regional Manager for San Antonio, TX
vnelson@abbeyresidential.com


Vickie Yost, Regional Manager for The Woodlands, Conroe, and San Antonio​
vyost@abbeyresidential.com


 

Amy Anzalone, Director of Human Resources
humanresources@abbeyresidential.com


Benefits Coordinator for Property Management
benefits@abbeyresidential.com


Amber Manley, National Financial and Operations Analyst
amanley@abbeyresidential.com


Susan Jacobs, Accounts Payable
ap@abbeyresidential.com


Accounts Payable for Construction
accounting@abbeyresidential.com


Randy Meduna, National Capital and Maintenance Coordinator
rmeduna@abbeyresidential.com


Jered Mansell, National Training Director
jmansell@abbeyresidential.com


Julie Hutchinson, Southwest Regional Administrative Assistant & Training Support
jhutchinson@abbeyresidential.com