Privacy policy at Abbey Residential

Contact Us

Abbey Residential Services is based in Birmingham, AL with a Regional Office in Houston, TX where all key corporate support functions are administered. This leadership group is made up of real estate professionals with extensive experience in all aspects of the industry.

Customer Service for Alabama, Georgia & Florida
customerservice@abbeyresidential.com

Customer Service for Texas
jhutchinson@abbeyresidential.com

Debbie Garner, President, Abbey Residential Services, Inc
dgarner@abbeyresidential.com

Dina Hooper, National Marketing Director
dhooper@abbeyresidential.com

Katie Tillman, Regional Manager AL, and National Product Director
ktillman@abbeyresidential.com

Jill Bounds, Regional Vice President for Houston, TX and National Training Director​
jbounds@abbeyresidential.com

Veronica Lopez, Regional Manager for Houston & North Richland Hills
vlopez@abbeyresidential.com

Wanda Sain, Regional Manager for Spring, The Woodlands, Conroe, TX, FL, and GA
wsain@abbeyresidential.com

Carrie Weaver, Regional Manager for Houston, TX
cweaver@abbeyresidential.com

Pam Sills, Regional Manager for San Antonio, TX
psills@abbeyresidential.com

Butch Denham, National Operations Analyst
bdenham@abbeyresidential.com

Julie Hutchinson, Regional Administrative Assistant & Training Support, TX
jhutchinson@abbeyresidential.com

Paula Filippone Merrill, Director of Human Resources
humanresources@abbeyresidential.com

Lynda Baird, National Capital Coordinator for Property Management
lbaird@abbeyresidential.com

Kim Warnick, National Operations Specialist
k.warnick@abbeyresidential.com

Susan Jacobs, Accounts Payable
ap@abbeyresidential.com

Angie Gentry, Accounts Payable for Construction
agentry@abbeyresidential.com