Contact Us

Abbey Residential Services is based in Birmingham, AL where all key corporate support functions are administered. This leadership group is made up of real estate professionals with extensive experience in all aspects of the industry.

Abbey Residential Services
205-823-4791

Customer Service for Alabama, Georgia & Florida        customerservice@abbeyresidential.com

Customer Service for Texas                                       jhutchinson@abbeyresidential.com 

Michelle Whitley - National Training and Marketing Director
mwhitley@abbeyresidential.com

Veronica Lopez, Regional Manager for Houston
vlopez@abbeyresidential.com

Jill Bounds, Regional Vice President for Houston, TX
jbounds@abbeyresidential.com

Dina Hooper, Regional Manager Houston/Spring/Woodlands & Regional Marketing Director Houston                                                   dhooper@abbeyresidential.com

Susan Orozco, Regional Manager for San Antonio, TX 
sorozco@abbeyresidential.com

Katie Tillman, Regional Manager for Alabama                               ktillman@abbeyresidential.com

Carrie Weaver, Regional Manager for Houston, TX                           cweaver@abbeyresidential.com

Wanda Sain, Regional Manager for North Richland Hills, TX, Georgia and Florida wsain@abbeyresidential.com

Butch Denham, Operations Analyst                                               bdenham@abbeyresidential.com

Amber Richey, National Operations Specialist & Property Support                        arichey@abbeyresidential.com

Julie Hutchinson, Regional Administrative Assistant & Training Support, TX jhutchinson@abbeyresidential.com

Paula Filippone, Director of Human Resources
humanresources@abbeyresidential.com

Lynda Baird, National Capital Coordinator for Property Management    lbaird@abbeyresidential.com

Contact